Food

Old Pasadena Food Tasting Walking Tour

  • Saturday, Jun 29th, 2024, 10:30am - 1:30pm

Saturdays and Sundays

Presented by Melting Pot Food Tours, the Old Pasadena Food Tasting Walking Tour takes you through colorful alleys and secret thru-ways as you seek out spectacular multi-cultural eateries and sweet-stuff havens. Enjoy all the fascinating stories behind the foods when you explore this historic district, once just a sunny haven of bountiful orange groves. Whenever possible, you'll also be met and hosted by special merchants who proudly share their incredible offerings.

More dates below.

What to Expect:

  • Multi-Cultural Eateries
  • Specialty Olive Oil Shop
  • Artisan Chocolates
  • Specialty Bakery
  • Handmade Soap

Buy Tickets

  • Saturday, Jun 29
  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Saturday, Jul 6
  • Sunday, Jul 7
  • Saturday, Jul 13
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Saturday, Jul 20
  • Sunday, Jul 21
  • Saturday, Jul 27
  • Sunday, Jul 28

Venue Information

  • Raymond Avenue & Holly Street Meeting Spot

Organizer Information

Event Information