Family-Friendly

Twilight Garden Strolls

  • Sunday, Jun 30th, 2024

Enjoy an after-hours Twilight Garden Stroll at The Huntington with friends and family. Dining and shopping will be available for a limited amount of time during the event. Guests are able to bring a bottled water and blankets to relax on the lawn. Most gardens will be open. The library, art galleries, The Rose Hills Foundation Conservatory for Botanical Science, and the Helen and Peter Bing Children’s Garden will be closed during the time of the event.

Dates and Times

Sunday, June 30 | 4:30pm - 8:00pm

Sunday, July 7 | 4:30pm - 8:00pm

Sunday, July 14 | 4:30pm – 8:00pm

Sunday, July 28 | 4:30pm – 8:00pm

Sunday, August 11 | 4:30pm – 7:30pm

Sunday, August 18 | 4:30pm – 7:30pm

Buy Tickets

  • Sunday, Jun 30
  • Sunday, Jul 7
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Jul 28
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Aug 18

Venue Information

  • The Huntington Library. Art Museum, and Botanical Gardens
  • 1151 Oxford Rd.
    San Marino, CA 91108

Organizer Information

  • The Huntington Library, Art Museum, and Botanical Gardens
  • P: (626) 405-2100

Event Information

  • Admission: Adult: $20 Senior (65+): $15 Military (active/ID): $15 Student (f/t ID): $15 Youth (4-11): $5 Child (under 4): free
  • Event Website