Fashion

Rose Bowl Flea Market

  • Sunday, Jun 9th, 2024

Vintage treasure hunters and bargain seekers flock to the legendary Rose Bowl Flea Market. The second Sunday of every month, experience over 2,500 vendors full of antiques, vintage clothing, local art, and specialty products.

Admission Times and Cost

VIP admission

  • 5:00 AM to 8:45 AM - $20 per person.

Regular admission

  • 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM - $12 per person.

Children under twelve enter free with an adult.

Vendor Information

If you are interested in becoming a vendor, visit R.G. Canning or call (323)560-7469 ext 0 from Monday through Friday between 10 am-5 pm.

Buy Tickets

  • Sunday, Jun 9
  • Sunday, Jul 14
  • Sunday, Aug 11
  • Sunday, Sep 8
  • Sunday, Oct 13
  • Sunday, Nov 10
  • Sunday, Dec 8
  • Sunday, Jan 12
  • Sunday, Feb 9
  • Sunday, Mar 9

Venue Information

  • Rose Bowl Stadium
  • 1001 Rose Bowl Drive
    Pasadena, California 91103

Organizer Information

  • RG Canning Attractions

Event Information