Fashion

Rose Bowl Flea Market

  • Sunday, Feb 12th, 2023

Vintage treasure hunters and bargain seekers flock to the legendary Rose Bowl Flea Market. The second Sunday of every month, experience over 2,500 vendors full of antiques, vintage clothing, local art, and specialty products.

Admission Times and Cost

VIP admission

  • 5:00 AM to 8:45 AM - $20 per person.

Regular admission

  • 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM - $12 per person.

Children under twelve enter free with an adult.

  • Sunday, Feb 12
  • Sunday, Mar 12
  • Sunday, Apr 9
  • Sunday, May 14
  • Sunday, Jun 11
  • Sunday, Jul 9
  • Sunday, Aug 13
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Oct 8
  • Sunday, Nov 12

Buy Tickets

Venue Information

  • Rose Bowl Stadium
  • 1001 Rose Bowl Drive
    Pasadena, California 91103

Organizer Information

  • P: (626) 577-3100

Event Information