Fashion

Rose Bowl Flea Market

  • Sunday, May 09, 2021

Vintage treasure hunters and bargain seekers flock to the legendary Rose Bowl Flea Market. The second Sunday of every month, experience over 2,500 vendors full of antiques, vintage clothing, local art, and specialty products.

Reopening Update

The Rose Bowl Flea Market will resume for in-person shopping beginning on Sunday, April 11, 2021. Masks are required and social distancing measures in place. Cash only for admission. Bring exact change. Admissions may be line managed and entry delays are possible.

Admission Times and Cost

VIP admission

  • 5:00 AM to 8:30 AM - $20 per person. Cash only. No credit cards. The exact admission price only, no change.

Regular admission

  • 9:00 AM to 3:00 PM - $10 per person. Cash only. No credit cards. The exact admission price only, no change.

Children under twelve enter free with an adult.

  • Sunday, May 9
  • Sunday, Jun 13
  • Sunday, Jul 11
  • Sunday, Aug 8
  • Sunday, Sep 12
  • Sunday, Oct 10
  • Sunday, Nov 14
  • Sunday, Dec 12
  • Sunday, Jan 9
  • Sunday, Feb 13

Buy Tickets

Venue Information

  • Rose Bowl Stadium
  • 1001 Rose Bowl Drive
    Pasadena, California 91103

Organizer Information

  • P: (626) 577-3100

Event Information