Fashion

Pasadena City College Flea Market

  • Sunday, Jan 2nd, 2022

The Pasadena City College Flea Market is known primarily for selling antiques and collectibles, with the products varying from high-end antiques to rummage sale-type items. Over 400 vendors attend the market, located in the PCC parking lots along the East and West sides of campus.

  • Sunday, Dec 5
  • Sunday, Jan 2
  • Sunday, Feb 6
  • Sunday, Mar 6
  • Sunday, Apr 3
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, Jun 5
  • Sunday, Jul 3
  • Sunday, Aug 7
  • Sunday, Sep 4

Venue Information

  • 1570 E. Colorado Blvd.
    Pasadena, CA 91106

Organizer Information

Event Information