Arts & Culture

Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street

  • Thursday, Feb 22nd, 2024

This modern classic provides diabolical comedy, razor-sharp wit, and unforgettable music. A Noise Within presents this dark yet sharply comic story of love, revenge, and meat pies by Stephen Sondheim and Hugh Wheeler. Savor the macabre madness as a murderous barber, hungry for revenge for his lost family, strikes a partnership with a beastly baker. This eight-time Tony-Award winning masterpiece will leave audiences gasping!

ANW Sweeney Todd

Buy Tickets

  • Thursday, Feb 22
  • Friday, Feb 23
  • Saturday, Feb 24
  • Sunday, Feb 25
  • Friday, Mar 1
  • Saturday, Mar 2
  • Sunday, Mar 3
  • Thursday, Mar 7
  • Friday, Mar 8
  • Saturday, Mar 9

Venue Information

  • A Noise Within
  • 3352 E. Foothill Blvd.
    Pasadena, CA 91107

Organizer Information

Event Information

  • Admission: Tickets start at $29 (Student tickets start at $18)
  • Event Website
Mapped location of Sweeney Todd: The Demon Barber of Fleet Street