Family-Friendly

Summer Concert Series at One Colorado

  • Friday, Jul 16th, 2021, 12:00am - 11:59pm

Rock summer nights with One Colorado during our Summer Concert Series in the courtyard every Friday & Saturday nights now through August 28. Reservations at one of the One Colorado courtyard restaurants - Sushi Roku, Sage Vegan Bistro & Brewery, or Il Fornaio - are preferred.

Concert Schedule

  • Friday, Aug 6 to Saturday, Aug 7
  • Saturday, Aug 7 to Sunday, Aug 8
  • Friday, Aug 13 to Saturday, Aug 14
  • Saturday, Aug 14 to Sunday, Aug 15
  • Friday, Aug 20 to Saturday, Aug 21
  • Saturday, Aug 21 to Sunday, Aug 22
  • Friday, Aug 27 to Saturday, Aug 28
  • Saturday, Aug 28 to Sunday, Aug 29

Venue Information

  • One Colorado
  • 4 Hugus Alley
    Pasadena, CA 91103

Event Information